We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://www.greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
274 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eleonore 05/24/2018
  Grace 05/17/2018
Always quality work with integrity.
  Richard 05/10/2018
Excellent in every facet.
  Michael 05/03/2018
AS ALWAYS !
  Raymond 04/22/2018
Excellent,honest,professional service!
  Steve 04/17/2018
Reliable know what their doing unlike others,just good hard working people
  Dave 04/12/2018
Great guys, fast turnaround and always keep you updated on progress.
  Augustus 04/12/2018
No better service center in and around Wayne. They do a terrific job on your vehicle and are most reliable.
  Frank 04/05/2018
Great, as always
  Karl 04/05/2018
Great Service, Highly Recommended.
  Katiuska 03/29/2018
I have taken my car for service for many years now and it is a great service, friendly personnel and punctual appointment time.
  Karl 03/03/2018
  Jim 03/01/2018
  Michael 03/01/2018
Thanks for your continued honesty, flexibility, and reliability. I can always count on Greg and Sons!
  Bryce 02/08/2018
This is the best mechanic I have ever been to. I was traveling to Jersey and my front drive shaft snapped in half. They were able to fit me in over the weekend to help me get back home. They gave me a prompt quote and when I went to pick it up, they actually had a considerable drop in the final price. I have never had this level of service before. I wish I could import this shop into my home state of West Virginia. Most of my local shops are thieves!! Greg and Sons definitely helped me out when I was desperate for their help.
  Rick 02/08/2018
I Recommend your Services to all that have issues with their cars for Exceptional Professional Service Thanks Again
  Lou 01/26/2018
Great service, great people.
  Joe 01/25/2018
5
  Rick 01/25/2018
Great as Always Thanks
  Karl 01/16/2018
work is always done on time as promised at a reasonable cost....tks Greg
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo