We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
291 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Audrey 11/13/2014
Greg and sons, do very good work, pricing is good, and they are very honest.
  Steve 11/06/2014
Good honest people
  Linda 10/02/2014
I love this place. My boss recommended Gregg to me a few years back and he has had my business ever since. Always professional, courteous and the quality of the work is excellent.
  Roger 10/02/2014
Never disappointed!
  Audrey 10/02/2014
Greg and Sons are very honest and do great work. I can not recommend them enjoy.
  Spectrum 10/02/2014
  Roger 09/18/2014
We have been bringing our vehicles to Greg & Sons for a while now and am completely happy and satisfied with all our experiences there. They have always been courteous, honest and mechanically accurate. Never a mis-diagnosis. We highly recommend Greg & Sons.
  Joseph 07/31/2014
Great service as always
  Clayton 07/24/2014
Straight forward good service.
  Roger 07/10/2014
Always a very pleasant welcome and atmosphere. Service is done with a smile, correctly and backed up. They are always there for you to help with your repairs and emergencies in an expedient manner.
  Roger 02/20/2014
I have nothing but praise for Greg & Sons. They are expert mechanics, very friendly and courteous. They take excellent care of our two vehicles and really care about their customers. Always greeted by a smile and they listen to your problem. They do what they say!
  John. 07/12/2013
I purchased a new set of Michelin tires and was not satisfied with the ride. Michelin has a 30 day trial period that allows the customer exchange the tires. I discussed the matter with Greg and the next day he had a the new set of tires installed on my car without a hassle. Greg and Sons was a pleasure to do business with.
  Mitchell 06/30/2013
You always do a great job. Your honest estimate of the time to repair was helpful in planning my time. You guys are the best!
  John. 06/27/2013
Had a tire blow out and limped into Greg's just about closing. Greg was very calm, polite and professional and eased my anxiety. He assured me he could get a new set of tire on the vehicle in a short time. I had no way of getting home and Greg arranged for me to get to my house. The job was complete before noon the following day.
  Wayne 03/07/2013
I'm very happy I went to Greg & Sons for repairs. He saved me money and is honest. It's my pleasure to meet Greg.
  Jim 01/24/2013
Thanks Greg!
  Jim 09/22/2012
Always prompt, friendly and professional serice.
  Ronald 08/16/2012
Always the best!
  Robert 06/14/2012
Always better than expected!!!
  Ed 02/02/2012
Greg and Son's Auto Service does the job right the first time. I have used there services on four vehicles over the last fifteen years. Very prompt and professional service company that goes the extra mile for there customers. Greg has always explained the problem in detail. No hard sell, Greg just explains the repair process and the solution and his guarantee. Guaranteed the work and charged reasonable rates. just a service company that is honest and dependable. Very satisfied with them and haven't had any issues since the last repair. This is the type of service you want from a professional, effective, timely and at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo