We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://www.greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 09/22/2012
Always prompt, friendly and professional serice.
  Ronald 08/16/2012
Always the best!
  Robert 06/14/2012
Always better than expected!!!
  Ed 02/02/2012
Greg and Son's Auto Service does the job right the first time. I have used there services on four vehicles over the last fifteen years. Very prompt and professional service company that goes the extra mile for there customers. Greg has always explained the problem in detail. No hard sell, Greg just explains the repair process and the solution and his guarantee. Guaranteed the work and charged reasonable rates. just a service company that is honest and dependable. Very satisfied with them and haven't had any issues since the last repair. This is the type of service you want from a professional, effective, timely and at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
  Leona J 02/02/2012
I am very satisfied with my experience with Greg and Sons. Prompt and friendly service and always there for my needs. I would definately recommend Greg and Sons. A very warm feeling evey time my car is serviced that I know the job was done with all the care and safety my car and I deserve. A 15 year customer and always satisfied with the work well done. Kudos to all of you...thanks
  Ronald 12/22/2011
Greg has been our GO-TO Mech forever with quality and dependable service and knowledgeable answers to our automotive problems. Hail to the Chief and his staff! Ron and Joan Wos
  Joel 11/04/2011
Thank you for handling my car faster than I expected and making my appointment at my convenience.
  Karen 09/15/2011
I always feel confident that Greg & Sons will give me the best service and not try to get me to pay for things I don't need! thanks!
  Joan 06/23/2011
  Ronald 04/28/2011
Have been with Greg since he was workimg out of an old garage across the highway. Excellent Mechs and service and fair prices. Can't get much better than that! Keep em flying youg feller!!! Ron Wos
  Augustus 02/24/2011
  Jim 02/17/2011
  Neil 02/17/2011
We are extremely happy with Greg and Sons! It's always a pleasant experience and the service is wonderful!!
  Joan 02/06/2011
Thank you for taking care of my Saturn!
  Mitchell 02/04/2011
  Fitzgibbon 02/03/2011
  Mitchell 02/01/2011
  Mitchell 01/22/2011
  Mitchell 01/16/2011
  Tom 12/16/2010
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo