We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://www.greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Craig 01/23/2009
Identified heater problem and corrected it a timely fashion. Your cost estimates were accurate.
  Jennifer 11/24/2008
  Peter 09/26/2008
  Ronald 08/28/2008
  Janice 08/25/2008
The problem on the vehicle still exists. Also, I sent an email last week regarding this and have gotten no response.
  Helaine 08/14/2008
  Ronald 06/19/2008
  Janice 05/29/2008
The windshield wipers that were worked on do not seem to travel far enough on the windshield. It may be that they were traveling too far before so now it looks too short, but I cannot tell. I may want to bring them down for you to look at. Thanks.
  Joanne 05/01/2008
A very pleasant experience and I'm sure the appearance of the shop will improve soon!! Thank you.
  Patty 04/25/2008
  Joanne 04/04/2008
Greg and Sons is the best... I love when they fix my car!
  Jessica 02/22/2008
Overall I was satisfied with the service, except that I asked to be advised before anything was done besides the oil change. The tires were rotated and I don't think it was really necessary.
  Helaine 01/17/2008
  Brian 12/16/2007
I found the splash guard of my vehicle hanging by one bolt Saturday evening. This, is completely inexcusable, considering I just spent $839.00 to have my vehicle serviced. I shouldn't have to crawl on the ground, in foul weather to complete a repair. Moreover, this isn't the first time I've had to return my vehicle to have maintenance work completed. I try to be understanding when things like this occur, but I can't excuse this. I'm frustrated and disappointed with the service I received.
  Josephine 08/30/2007
Thank you! Great work and great service!
  Paula 08/02/2007
As always, I was treated very well. I needed to have the air conditioner looked at. I had brought the car into the shop in June, 2007. Since June, the front end had vibrated vigorously when the air conditioner was running. An adjustment was made to the idle which seems to clear up the problem. I am very satisfied with the courtesy and service provided, and would recommend Greg & Sons to anyone needing car repair. Thank you very much.
  Josephine 07/19/2007
  Don 06/21/2007
I have been a customer of Greg & Sons for a few years now. I have always been treated very courteously each time I have brought my car in for service. The work is top notch, and I am a very satisfied customer. Keep up the good work. Sincerely, Paula H. Winkler
  Daniel 05/17/2007
  Donna 05/03/2007
One thing. When I came to pick up my car on Friday at 5:30, the shop was already closed. Thankfully someone was still there to get me the keys to my car (another 30 seconds and I would have missed them) - or I would have been stuck far from home without a vehicle. If the shop plans on closing early, it should let the customers of that day know so they can make arrangements to get their cars.
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo