We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
300 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 07/12/2018
HONEST HONEST HONEST
  Lawrence 07/05/2018
Greg and Sons is a very reliable, honest and fair priced business. Have been going there many years and have never been disappointed with their work.
  Linda 06/29/2018
You guys are the greatest! I only trust my car to you and you never disappoint. Keep up the good work and thank you for all you do.
  Richard 06/28/2018
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and reasonable prices. Would recommend this shop to anyone.
  Joe 06/21/2018
  Arthur 06/14/2018
  Eleonore 05/24/2018
  Grace 05/17/2018
Always quality work with integrity.
  Richard 05/10/2018
Excellent in every facet.
  Michael 05/03/2018
AS ALWAYS !
  Raymond 04/22/2018
Excellent,honest,professional service!
  Steve 04/17/2018
Reliable know what their doing unlike others,just good hard working people
  Hobart 04/12/2018
Great guys, fast turnaround and always keep you updated on progress.
  Augustus 04/12/2018
No better service center in and around Wayne. They do a terrific job on your vehicle and are most reliable.
  Frank 04/05/2018
Great, as always
  Karl 04/05/2018
Great Service, Highly Recommended.
  Katiuska 03/29/2018
I have taken my car for service for many years now and it is a great service, friendly personnel and punctual appointment time.
  Karl 03/03/2018
  Jim 03/01/2018
  Michael 03/01/2018
Thanks for your continued honesty, flexibility, and reliability. I can always count on Greg and Sons!
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo