We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
341 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Zachary 02/07/2019
  Katiuska 02/07/2019
Greg and Son provide an excellent service, professional personnel, and appointment always on time making very convenience to schedule.
  Phoenix 02/07/2019
Everyone here is great! So friendly and they take the time to make sure you understand what work is being done and why.
  Lorraine 02/01/2019
Greg and his team are kind, friendly and great mechanics. They are fairly priced and accommodating. Awesome to work with!
  Karl 01/31/2019
Always Great Service, Thank You
  George 01/24/2019
  Antoine 01/24/2019
Awesome staff and great service. If my car needs repair, I know where to go.
  John J 01/17/2019
Family business...excellent service...would highly recommend!
  Frank 01/17/2019
  Eric 01/17/2019
We are beyond happy with their automotive excellence, professionalism, and customer service! Highly recommend, as I would use this shop again without hesitation! Skilled technicians and problem solvers; not parts changers - there should be an option for six stars!
  Joe 01/17/2019
  Matt 01/17/2019
I have had my vehicle serviced at Greg and Sons for the last few years and they have provided excellent auto repair services in a very timely and trustworthy manner.
  Raymond 01/14/2019
  Shane 01/14/2019
Had my front brakes and rotors repaired. Work was completed quickly and done well. Pricing was fair. Would recommend G&Sons.
  Adam 01/10/2019
  Frank 01/10/2019
  Frank 01/10/2019
  Joe 01/03/2019
  Silvana 12/28/2018
Always great customer service
  Robert 12/23/2018
Great, honest service
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo