We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
291 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 11/30/2017
Great job as always. Thank you
  Wayne 11/23/2017
Very happy with the service and the knowledge of the mechanics.
  John 11/16/2017
Great Service
  Steve 10/26/2017
Always treat people very the work on the car is great and they will call you if they find anything else is wrong
  Mark 10/19/2017
Courteous, professional , friendly and knowledgeable staff. Pricing is competitive and fair. Doesn?t attempt to pile on extra services and charges. Highly recommended as a trustworthy repair shop!!!!??????????
  James 09/28/2017
Great shop. Trust them completely. Always a fair price.
  Bart 09/27/2017
Gregg and Sons do good wok in a timely fashion. They are the only garage I have ever dealt with that consistently calls me if there is a question relative to the job. I highly recommend them.
  Silvana 09/16/2017
Always great customer service
  Willy 09/08/2017
  Linda 08/17/2017
What can I say? I love you guys! You are dependable, reliable, your work is always the highest quality and I always come back to you even though I live far away. Best mechanics I know.
  Troy 08/07/2017
Always professional, top notch mechanics and fair pricing. Thank you!
  Carolyn 07/25/2017
Greg and Sons Auto Repair is a family-owned business that treats its customers like family. Everyone at this auto repair shop is kind, friendly, and personable. They really listen to their customers' auto problems and repair your car with honesty and integrity. I have found my car mechanic! Thanks, Greg and Sons! Carolyn
  Rick 07/20/2017
Greg & Sons is the First place to take your vehicle to for any issues and receive quality repairs and compete confidence.
  Rick 07/20/2017
  Mark 07/20/2017
Was great service!!! Courteous, fully explained, and completed on time. Highly recommended .
  Edward 07/14/2017
Very satisfied with the service-quick and very efficient and my car was ready when promised!!! will return again for my auto needs!!!
  Deanna 07/13/2017
Greg and Sons is absolutely the best place to have your car checked, repaired, and serviced. I was strongly recommended to this place when my car broke down while passing through the area from Illinois. This family owned business treated me like a family member. I really appreciated their honesty and workmanship. I plan on taking my car back here when I return to this area next year.
  Steve 07/13/2017
Always can count on Greg & Sons, had an emergency right before leaving for vacation and they were able to get me in and fix the issue so I was able to not be stressed out for my trip.
  Katiuska 06/16/2017
Great service! highly recommended. Personnel very friendly.
  Lawrence 06/15/2017
After 50 yrs of many shops, this one is the best. Much thanks for your fine service.
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo