We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://www.greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Deanna 07/13/2017
Greg and Sons is absolutely the best place to have your car checked, repaired, and serviced. I was strongly recommended to this place when my car broke down while passing through the area from Illinois. This family owned business treated me like a family member. I really appreciated their honesty and workmanship. I plan on taking my car back here when I return to this area next year.
  Steve 07/13/2017
Always can count on Greg & Sons, had an emergency right before leaving for vacation and they were able to get me in and fix the issue so I was able to not be stressed out for my trip.
  Katiuska 06/16/2017
Great service! highly recommended. Personnel very friendly.
  Lawrence 06/15/2017
After 50 yrs of many shops, this one is the best. Much thanks for your fine service.
  Craig 06/01/2017
Honesty, value and competency are three of the most important and least common values in most auto repair shops. Greg and Son's have all 3. They've worked on my car twice in the past year and both times were the best possible experience. They explained what was wrong, didn't push any unnecessary work, got the job done very quickly and there were no surprises in the cost. Nobody enjoys having their car fixed, but if it needs to be done take your car to these guys.
  Teresa 05/24/2017
Greg is always available to help when I need it! I highly recommend him!
  Tamika 05/23/2017
  Joe 05/18/2017
Top notch as always
  Patrick 05/18/2017
  Don 05/11/2017
Quality work, fair pricing, great people
  Lawrence 05/11/2017
Thanks for excellent service.
  Rick 05/04/2017
Highly recommend your services to everyone that has issues with their cars to get fast and friendly skilled services
  Tony 05/04/2017
Outstanding service. Outstanding value. Thank you.
  Phyllis 04/20/2017
  Rick 04/20/2017
Great Service and Staff Highly Recommend to everyone who needs auto services Thanks
  Joe 04/17/2017
Got me in and out ASAP. Very Happy! TY
  Carolyn 04/13/2017
Greg and Sons Auto Service was recommended to me by Triple A/AAA, and I was more than satisfied with the service I received from them. I a happy customer!! Carolyn
  Frank 04/13/2017
Thanks to Greg, Jon and the entire team, our whole family keeps rolling safely.
  James 04/06/2017
This place is great ! Good price, good service
  John 03/30/2017
Great place for quality auto service
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo