We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
341 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mac 07/19/2018
My family has been so grateful to have found Greg and Sons over the past two years. Greg has been so thorough and patient with both our Jeep Grand Cherokee and our Mercedes E350, making us feel safe with our new daughter in the vehicles every day during our long commutes. He put a new HEMI engine in our Jeep last year! The whole family is professional and accommodating always and they have saved our family a good deal of money with their honest diagnostics and hard work . A truly respectable business . Always a pleasure! Thank goodness for Greg and Sons in today?s world!!
  Steve 07/12/2018
HONEST HONEST HONEST
  Lawrence 07/05/2018
Greg and Sons is a very reliable, honest and fair priced business. Have been going there many years and have never been disappointed with their work.
  Linda 06/29/2018
You guys are the greatest! I only trust my car to you and you never disappoint. Keep up the good work and thank you for all you do.
  Richard 06/28/2018
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and reasonable prices. Would recommend this shop to anyone.
  Joe 06/21/2018
  Arthur 06/14/2018
  Eleonore 05/24/2018
  Grace 05/17/2018
Always quality work with integrity.
  Richard 05/10/2018
Excellent in every facet.
  Michael 05/03/2018
AS ALWAYS !
  Raymond 04/22/2018
Excellent,honest,professional service!
  Steve 04/17/2018
Reliable know what their doing unlike others,just good hard working people
  Hobart 04/12/2018
Great guys, fast turnaround and always keep you updated on progress.
  Augustus 04/12/2018
No better service center in and around Wayne. They do a terrific job on your vehicle and are most reliable.
  Frank 04/05/2018
Great, as always
  Karl 04/05/2018
Great Service, Highly Recommended.
  Katiuska 03/29/2018
I have taken my car for service for many years now and it is a great service, friendly personnel and punctual appointment time.
  Karl 03/03/2018
  Jim 03/01/2018
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo