We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://www.greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
270 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sean 02/23/2017
Outstanding service and pricing. I've been using Greg and son since I started driving 17 years ago and I wouldn't use anyone else. Friendly, fast and phenomenal pricing
  Lorraine 02/16/2017
  Wayne 02/10/2017
Great place for repairs!!!
  Michele 02/09/2017
Greg and sons are five star all the way! I was referred to the. Years ago and was shocked at how honest helpful and incredible they were !
  John 02/02/2017
Great treatment
  Ron 02/02/2017
As usual, your work quality is exceptional. Thanks guys.
  Rick 02/02/2017
Very happy with service, availability and quality of service
  Bart 02/02/2017
Service was timely, effective and reasonably priced.
  Joe 01/19/2017
Great job as always
  Richard 01/12/2017
I've been bringing cars to Greg for years, ever since he saved me thousands on an engine repair for a Pontiac Minivan! Always happy with the results!
  Augustus 01/12/2017
Exceptional and reliable service. Couldn't ask for better.
  Erik 12/29/2016
These guys are fair and very good at what they do. I would definitely recommend them.
  Rick 12/29/2016
Thanks and Best Wishes for a Great New Year
  Harold 12/27/2016
The true guy down the street who fixes your car and cares about the quality of his work. A rare find in todays world.
  Carmine 12/15/2016
Extremely helpful and always a positive experience to work with this company... I wold recommend them to anyone!!!
  Jason 12/15/2016
We are very grateful that we have a repair center that specializes in properly and fixing our vehicles!
  Charles 12/12/2016
  Daniel 12/09/2016
A Family operation, always trustworthy and great service.
  Paul 12/08/2016
  John 12/01/2016
Great service, soso coffee.
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo