We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://www.greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
284 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rick 05/04/2017
Highly recommend your services to everyone that has issues with their cars to get fast and friendly skilled services
  Tony 05/04/2017
Outstanding service. Outstanding value. Thank you.
  Phyllis 04/20/2017
  Rick 04/20/2017
Great Service and Staff Highly Recommend to everyone who needs auto services Thanks
  Joe 04/17/2017
Got me in and out ASAP. Very Happy! TY
  Carolyn 04/13/2017
Greg and Sons Auto Service was recommended to me by Triple A/AAA, and I was more than satisfied with the service I received from them. I a happy customer!! Carolyn
  Frank 04/13/2017
Thanks to Greg, Jon and the entire team, our whole family keeps rolling safely.
  James 04/06/2017
This place is great ! Good price, good service
  John 03/30/2017
Great place for quality auto service
  Karl 03/23/2017
  James 03/23/2017
Great service, no scams, fix what is broken and do not try and nickel and dime for every little thing.
  John 03/23/2017
Completely satisfied on every visit. A great local garage for auto service.
  Maha 03/10/2017
Great professional service with a friendly neighborhood atmosphere. They gave me an appointment at the last minute and made me feel right at home while they fixed my car. Would definitely go back and recommend them to friends and family.
  Rick 03/09/2017
Great Service as Always Thanks
  Sean 02/23/2017
Outstanding service and pricing. I've been using Greg and son since I started driving 17 years ago and I wouldn't use anyone else. Friendly, fast and phenomenal pricing
  Lorraine 02/16/2017
  Wayne 02/10/2017
Great place for repairs!!!
  Michele 02/09/2017
Greg and sons are five star all the way! I was referred to the. Years ago and was shocked at how honest helpful and incredible they were !
  John 02/02/2017
Great treatment
  Ron 02/02/2017
As usual, your work quality is exceptional. Thanks guys.
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo