We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
300 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carolyn 07/25/2017
Greg and Sons Auto Repair is a family-owned business that treats its customers like family. Everyone at this auto repair shop is kind, friendly, and personable. They really listen to their customers' auto problems and repair your car with honesty and integrity. I have found my car mechanic! Thanks, Greg and Sons! Carolyn
  Rick 07/20/2017
Greg & Sons is the First place to take your vehicle to for any issues and receive quality repairs and compete confidence.
  Rick 07/20/2017
  Mark 07/20/2017
Was great service!!! Courteous, fully explained, and completed on time. Highly recommended .
  Edward 07/14/2017
Very satisfied with the service-quick and very efficient and my car was ready when promised!!! will return again for my auto needs!!!
  Deanna 07/13/2017
Greg and Sons is absolutely the best place to have your car checked, repaired, and serviced. I was strongly recommended to this place when my car broke down while passing through the area from Illinois. This family owned business treated me like a family member. I really appreciated their honesty and workmanship. I plan on taking my car back here when I return to this area next year.
  Steve 07/13/2017
Always can count on Greg & Sons, had an emergency right before leaving for vacation and they were able to get me in and fix the issue so I was able to not be stressed out for my trip.
  Katiuska 06/16/2017
Great service! highly recommended. Personnel very friendly.
  Lawrence 06/15/2017
After 50 yrs of many shops, this one is the best. Much thanks for your fine service.
  Craig 06/01/2017
Honesty, value and competency are three of the most important and least common values in most auto repair shops. Greg and Son's have all 3. They've worked on my car twice in the past year and both times were the best possible experience. They explained what was wrong, didn't push any unnecessary work, got the job done very quickly and there were no surprises in the cost. Nobody enjoys having their car fixed, but if it needs to be done take your car to these guys.
  Teresa 05/24/2017
Greg is always available to help when I need it! I highly recommend him!
  Tamika 05/23/2017
  Joe 05/18/2017
Top notch as always
  Patrick 05/18/2017
  Don 05/11/2017
Quality work, fair pricing, great people
  Lawrence 05/11/2017
Thanks for excellent service.
  Rick 05/04/2017
Highly recommend your services to everyone that has issues with their cars to get fast and friendly skilled services
  Tony 05/04/2017
Outstanding service. Outstanding value. Thank you.
  Phyllis 04/20/2017
  Rick 04/20/2017
Great Service and Staff Highly Recommend to everyone who needs auto services Thanks
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo