We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
300 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Augustus 01/12/2017
Exceptional and reliable service. Couldn't ask for better.
  Erik 12/29/2016
These guys are fair and very good at what they do. I would definitely recommend them.
  Rick 12/29/2016
Thanks and Best Wishes for a Great New Year
  Harold 12/27/2016
The true guy down the street who fixes your car and cares about the quality of his work. A rare find in todays world.
  Carmine 12/15/2016
Extremely helpful and always a positive experience to work with this company... I wold recommend them to anyone!!!
  Jason 12/15/2016
We are very grateful that we have a repair center that specializes in properly and fixing our vehicles!
  Charles 12/12/2016
  Daniel 12/09/2016
A Family operation, always trustworthy and great service.
  Paul 12/08/2016
  John 12/01/2016
Great service, soso coffee.
  Lawrence 12/01/2016
Excellent shop. Vey courteous and very knowledgeable. Went there in a rush job that I needed done for a road trip And they made it work for me to get in and have my truck fixed. I am in the insurance business and deal with literally hundredths of shops And I would say this is definitely amongst the top.
  Jason 12/01/2016
Excellent expert service is essential. Unlike the dealer, our vehicle was repaired on budget with no surprises!
  George 11/03/2016
  Rick 10/27/2016
Thanks Again for keep our cars on the road
  Silvana 10/24/2016
Very happy with the service
  Rick 10/20/2016
Great Service as Always. Thanks and we Recommend your Services to all our friends and family
  Mark 10/13/2016
Excellent service in friendly environment
  Wayne 10/13/2016
Quality work was done in a timely fashion. Very satisfied with how my vehicle turned out.
  Rick 09/29/2016
Great Service and Friendly Staff. Highly Recommend whenever you need service or repairs Thanks
  Ryan 09/01/2016
Very professional and trust worthy.
Total page: 15
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo