We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://www.greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 12/24/2015
Always totally satisfied with the service...
  Kenny 12/17/2015
Great customer service, excellent and trustworthy mechanic's. Reliable and fast!
  Stacy 12/10/2015
Friendly and helpful! Great service
  Patty 12/10/2015
Stands behind his work
  Mark 11/05/2015
  Lauren 10/29/2015
Fast and reliable service !!!
  John 10/15/2015
Great service- very professional.
  Dawn 10/15/2015
Excellent work and friendly staff! Thanks Greg & Sons!
  Dennis 10/15/2015
We have been using Greg and Sons Auto Service for over 15 years to service our family vehicles. They will always let us know of any problems they find during our service and will keep us informed of any future replacement of tires, brakes, belts, battery etc.
  Sue 10/01/2015
Excellent service all around.
  Kristen 10/01/2015
I have been a customer of Greg & Sons for almost 30 years only stepping away when my new cars were under warranty with the manufacturer. Greg and now his son are honest and fair and only suggest what is necessary for your vehicle. They are conveniently located and deliver on their promises. I highly recommend them.
  Mike 10/01/2015
Very cordial & efficient service. I always recommend u to all my friends & neighbors.
  Roger 09/24/2015
As always Greg & Sons took great care and honest service with our vehicle.
  Augustus 09/24/2015
The best service that can be expected.
  Ron 09/24/2015
2nd time I've used Greg and Jonathan for "major" work on my family vehicles (timing belt & internal engine work). Cars run Perfect! Saved considerable $$$ over dealership quote for same work too! More important, these guys really know what they're doing, and they are honest.
  Frank 09/11/2015
We've been customers here for over 13 years. Greg and his team deliver top quality service at reasonable rates. Seeing your mechanic never felt so comfortable.
  Jim 09/10/2015
  Jason 09/03/2015
You guys did a great job. Thanks a lot.
  Lawrence 08/30/2015
It is always a pleasure to work with Greg. They are in a word Dependable.A professional organization.
  Charles 08/27/2015
Total page: 14
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo