We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://www.greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ron 01/08/2015
These guys know how to fix cars. FYI, Honda dealer told me I needed new fuel injectors @ over $1,000 for my vehicle... (but they'd take it on a trade in though). Jonathan disagree'd and diagnosed the problem as another issue. Solved the problem @ a fraction of the cost. Car runs great now!
  Roger 01/01/2015
Greg & Sons has been an OUTSTANDING service facility that we have been with for some time now. They are always courteous and highly trained in automotive repairs. They have never disappointed us with our two vehicles. I would highly recommend them to all. Roger & Carolyn Ringers
  Daniel 12/18/2014
excellent work and trustworthy!!!
  Andrea 12/04/2014
I highly recommend this shop. Finally, people that provide an honest service and make sure your car is in the shape it should be before you take off. This was my first time here, saw one good review on another website (better then any other shop)talk about scarce! Anyway, winded up needing complete front /rear breaks ..figures!But, one of the techs takes it for a ride .. hears a noise .. brings it back repairs it better then rides it again then hands it over to me ... that's the way business SHOULD be conducted!Small shop, small area, GREAT WORK,BIG THANK YOU!!!
  Audrey 11/13/2014
Greg and sons, do very good work, pricing is good, and they are very honest.
  Steve 11/06/2014
Good honest people
  Linda 10/02/2014
I love this place. My boss recommended Gregg to me a few years back and he has had my business ever since. Always professional, courteous and the quality of the work is excellent.
  Roger 10/02/2014
Never disappointed!
  Audrey 10/02/2014
Greg and Sons are very honest and do great work. I can not recommend them enjoy.
  Spectrum 10/02/2014
  Roger 09/18/2014
We have been bringing our vehicles to Greg & Sons for a while now and am completely happy and satisfied with all our experiences there. They have always been courteous, honest and mechanically accurate. Never a mis-diagnosis. We highly recommend Greg & Sons.
  Joseph 07/31/2014
Great service as always
  Clayton 07/24/2014
Straight forward good service.
  Roger 07/10/2014
Always a very pleasant welcome and atmosphere. Service is done with a smile, correctly and backed up. They are always there for you to help with your repairs and emergencies in an expedient manner.
  Roger 02/20/2014
I have nothing but praise for Greg & Sons. They are expert mechanics, very friendly and courteous. They take excellent care of our two vehicles and really care about their customers. Always greeted by a smile and they listen to your problem. They do what they say!
  John. 07/12/2013
I purchased a new set of Michelin tires and was not satisfied with the ride. Michelin has a 30 day trial period that allows the customer exchange the tires. I discussed the matter with Greg and the next day he had a the new set of tires installed on my car without a hassle. Greg and Sons was a pleasure to do business with.
  Mitchell 06/30/2013
You always do a great job. Your honest estimate of the time to repair was helpful in planning my time. You guys are the best!
  John. 06/27/2013
Had a tire blow out and limped into Greg's just about closing. Greg was very calm, polite and professional and eased my anxiety. He assured me he could get a new set of tire on the vehicle in a short time. I had no way of getting home and Greg arranged for me to get to my house. The job was complete before noon the following day.
  Wayne 03/07/2013
I'm very happy I went to Greg & Sons for repairs. He saved me money and is honest. It's my pleasure to meet Greg.
  Jim 01/24/2013
Thanks Greg!
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo