We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
564 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Steve07/12/2018
HONEST HONEST HONEST
    Lawrence07/05/2018
Greg and Sons is a very reliable, honest and fair priced business. Have been going there many years and have never been disappointed with their work.
    Linda06/29/2018
You guys are the greatest! I only trust my car to you and you never disappoint. Keep up the good work and thank you for all you do.
    Richard06/28/2018
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and reasonable prices. Would recommend this shop to anyone.
    Joe06/21/2018
    Arthur06/14/2018
    Eleonore05/24/2018
    Grace05/17/2018
Always quality work with integrity.
    Richard05/10/2018
Excellent in every facet.
    Michael05/03/2018
AS ALWAYS !
    Raymond04/22/2018
Excellent,honest,professional service!
    Steve04/17/2018
Reliable know what their doing unlike others,just good hard working people
    Hobart04/12/2018
Great guys, fast turnaround and always keep you updated on progress.
    Augustus04/12/2018
No better service center in and around Wayne. They do a terrific job on your vehicle and are most reliable.
    Frank04/05/2018
Great, as always
    Karl04/05/2018
Great Service, Highly Recommended.
    Katiuska03/29/2018
I have taken my car for service for many years now and it is a great service, friendly personnel and punctual appointment time.
    Karl03/03/2018
    Jim03/01/2018
    Michael03/01/2018
Thanks for your continued honesty, flexibility, and reliability. I can always count on Greg and Sons!
Total page: 29
Previous   11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo