We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
442 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dennis 09/24/2020
  Cheryl 09/24/2020
Greg and Sons are always Kind and professional! Their service is the best and time efficient.
  Lawrence 09/17/2020
Have taken my vehicles to many places over the last 55 years. Yours has been the best by far. Five years running with no plans to change. Thank you.
  Nicole 09/17/2020
I?ve pretty much become a regular here, I have an older truck and they have been really taking care of it for me! They are great!
  John 09/17/2020
Quality work and excellent price
  John 09/14/2020
Had brakes, shocks, and oil pan replaced. Quality workmanship done right first time.
  Daniel 09/10/2020
  Jason 09/08/2020
Greg & Sons is a special place for excellent customer service, when it comes to my vehicles. I own a Jeep Cherokee & since it's a 2003, it needs a little more attention then the newer vehicles on the road. When I get the vehicle back from Greg, the Jeep feels like it's smiling when I drive it.
  Shane 08/27/2020
Greg and his team provide quality and fast service. He is reasonable and accurate with prices. I would recommend Greg's over a chain like Meineke, Midas, etc any day.
  Elizabeth 08/20/2020
Very honest and friendly. They treat you as if they truly appreciate your selection of their business.
  Lisa 08/20/2020
Excellent and professional service at great prices! I?d recommend them to anyone who needs work done on their car
  Brian 08/20/2020
  Sean 08/19/2020
Great, quick, fair, honest and fast service. It's nice to be able to text, email and schedule appointments online! Reliable!
  Katiuska 08/13/2020
Great service, we bring our cars here and they help us to maintain in a good standing. Great people, price and same day service.
  Joe 08/06/2020
I cant say enough, always exemplary service. Always willing to fit us in to schedule. I do appreciate all you do for my family
  Frank 07/30/2020
  Cheryl 07/30/2020
Always Friendly and the best service!!
  Frank 07/23/2020
  Luis 07/16/2020
Best shop in town!!!! Thanks Greg and Johnathan for the great customer service. Luis CC Rentals
  Robert 07/07/2020
Excellent service!!
Total page: 23
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo