We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
517 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 01/13/2022
  Cindy 01/06/2022
  John 01/06/2022
Did a great job when I was in a bad situation over the holidays.
  Elizabeth 01/06/2022
Words cannot express high regard for their service, honesty, and knowledge. They appreciate your business and are very kind and concerned.
  Walter 01/05/2022
  Joe 12/16/2021
  Karl 12/16/2021
Highly recommend Greg & Sons, always awesome service.
  Frank 12/09/2021
  Robert 11/25/2021
Great service!
  Angela 11/19/2021
  Joanne 11/11/2021
  Joe 11/04/2021
  Margot 10/28/2021
Being the owner of an older vehicle Greg and Sons is always very helpful with all repairs and getting my vehicle up and running as quickly as possible and fitting me in when needed. Truly a pleasure to work with
  Catherine 09/16/2021
  Margot 09/16/2021
Great group of mechanics. They are always willing to help me out. They are friendly and professional. I never have to worry when I leave. Honesty at it's best
  Craig 09/10/2021
Had several cars repaired by these folks. Excellent service, fair pricing, and superior quality work.
  Walter 09/10/2021
  Kristopher 09/09/2021
This is the only place I take my car for work. They do an amazing job, are extremely reliable, and always try to keep cost as affordable as possible. Kris Beier
  Sue 09/09/2021
  Frank 09/09/2021
Total page: 26
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo