We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
504 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Catherine 09/16/2021
  Margot 09/16/2021
Great group of mechanics. They are always willing to help me out. They are friendly and professional. I never have to worry when I leave. Honesty at it's best
  Craig 09/10/2021
Had several cars repaired by these folks. Excellent service, fair pricing, and superior quality work.
  Walter 09/10/2021
  Kristopher 09/09/2021
This is the only place I take my car for work. They do an amazing job, are extremely reliable, and always try to keep cost as affordable as possible. Kris Beier
  Sue 09/09/2021
  Frank 09/09/2021
  Frank 09/02/2021
  Richard 08/26/2021
  Raymond 08/26/2021
Always excellent,professional service!
  Keith 08/19/2021
Greg and Sons did a great job fixing my ugly leak (it was the sunroof). They analyzed the problem correctly, were timely in their turnaround, provided me with a very fair price, and were very courteous. The dealer tried to rip me off, but Greg and Sons was honest and straightforward.
  John 08/19/2021
GGGGGGood service & price
  Joe 08/19/2021
  John 08/11/2021
  John 08/11/2021
  Kevin 08/05/2021
Came in on a whim and glad I did. They were quick, did good work, and cheap. Would definitely come back again.
  Cheryl 08/05/2021
  Nikola 07/22/2021
i bring my bmw x3 there i was think is my suspension but they find out is my balance on the tire . save my money best service. Nikola ?
  David 07/15/2021
You are, by far, the best auto repair business in the industry. You are always fairly priced, honest with your diagnosis and prompt with your work. I will continue to recommend you to everyone I speak to. Very appreciative for all that you do! Best regards, David S.
  Danny 07/08/2021
Total page: 26
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo