We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
476 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Margot 04/08/2021
I never have a problem getting an appointment. They are friendly, helpful and trustworthy. I never leave feeling "ripped off"
  Roger 04/08/2021
Greg and Sons is the best non cardealer in Wayne and he has great mechanics. He and his staff are always very courteous, polite and helpful. We highly recommend Greg and Sons for Auto repairs.
  Cheryl 04/08/2021
They are always Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!
  Joe 03/18/2021
  Robert 03/18/2021
Great Service!!
  Heather 03/18/2021
Great auto shop. Knowledgeable, polite, quick service, and NEVER over sell for unnecessary services. Wouldn't go anywhere else except these guys!
  Roger 03/05/2021
Always treated with utmost courtesy and politeness! Service is exemplary, fast and spot on for all requests. Greg & Sons is the best and we count on him and his team!!!!
  Catherine 03/04/2021
  Rudy 03/04/2021
Greg and Jonathan combine their experience and critical thinking skills to offer unparalleled diagnostic capabilities and trusted follow-up to solve tricky problems that today's complicated cars present. Even though I live in Maryland, I will nurse my car back to Wayne for these fine guys to evaluate and fix, with minimal wait and superb result. Thanks!
  Karl 02/25/2021
  Frank 02/25/2021
  John 02/12/2021
Quality Service that I know is fixed the first time.
  Matt 01/28/2021
Greg & Sons provide excellent auto repair services and are very trustworthy and reliable. I have had various auto services done over the last several years without issues and I highly recommend them for your auto repair needs.
  Karl 01/21/2021
  The 12/22/2020
  Katiuska 12/21/2020
As always, very satisfied with their service. Great customer service on a personal level. They are very committed in the work they do. Very reliable.
  Lisa 12/10/2020
  Diane 12/10/2020
  Karl 12/03/2020
Great service every time!
  John 11/30/2020
Very fast, professional, affordable. We are new to the area and they took great care of us! We were nervous about finding a guy we can trust, but Greg and Sons put us at ease. Thanks, guys!
Total page: 24
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo