We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
621 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Nicole05/28/2020
    Roger05/07/2020
My wife brought her 2007 Impala for service and was greatly happy and pleased how polite, caring and courteous everyone was. Even with the Corona Virus precautions. They went beyond all expectations. We will always be their customer! R & C Ringers
    Jim05/07/2020
Great service at a fair price, what else could you ask for ?
    Harold05/01/2020
I Have been to Greg's 3 times in the last 2 months The first time with my son's car. He showed up at my house with 2 leaking tires I called Greg and was able to get the car back on the road with 1 tire repaired and 1new tire in 2hrs.Priceing is fair. Everyone is on top of COVID safety as well.
    Catherine04/30/2020
Awesome service!
    Lorraine04/30/2020
Greg and his team are kind, friendly, curteous and considerate. They get the job done in a timely manner. The job is always done correctly and they are priced fairly. Its a pleasure doing business with them. Thanks Greg!
    Rich04/24/2020
    Augustus04/23/2020
    Lisa04/16/2020
    Adam04/09/2020
Honest and reliable
    Frank04/09/2020
    Frank04/02/2020
    Steve03/30/2020
Fast friendly service at a reasonable cost.
    Milind03/26/2020
Exceptional service and attention to detail as always. From topping up tires with nitrogen to a full oil change service and beyond, I trust Greg & Sons to do the job right! I've been going there for over 15 years.
    Gregory J.03/19/2020
The best
    Joe03/12/2020
Great Service
    George03/12/2020
    Frank03/12/2020
    Elizabeth03/12/2020
Greg & Sons is honest, fair and friendly. They appreciate our business. They are a model for the type of business everyone loves. You know they are giving you accurate information.
    Steve03/06/2020
Total page: 32
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo