We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
300 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anonymous 09/22/2005
Please try to leave the car a little cleaner. There were dirt/grease marks on the passenger door and carpet edge.
  Vicky 09/15/2005
  Robin 08/25/2005
  Brian 08/05/2005
It is too soon to judge the quality of the work...but it has been fine in the past.
  Frank 06/13/2005
I am extremely satisfied with the service for my car that I have received over the past year from Greg & Sons. The car is ready when I am told that it will be ready. The prices are reasonable. It is very difficult in these times to find a auto repair shop that is honest, professional, and courteous. Greg & Sons is such a place. Please keep up the good work. Your customers are very grateful. Thank you.
  Anonymous 06/09/2005
  Makinson 11/04/2004
  Katherine 10/05/2004
  Raksha 08/14/2004
I love you guys!!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I trust you and you are always fair and honest.
  Denise 07/08/2004
  Jerry 06/23/2004
  Katiuska 07/16/2015
Very friendly staff and the time to finish the work excellent!
  Katiuska 02/19/2015
Friendly atmosphere and time of the service reasonable.
  Barbara 02/21/2005
  -Alberto- 01/27/2005
  Joanne 08/17/2004
  Cc 04/13/2004
  Gabriella 08/18/2016
I'm still waiting for somebody to call me and let me know that the switch for my AC that supposedly was ordered for me is in. It's been 2 and half weeks but I have not heard from anybody. I'm giving up on that now since it's the end of the summer.
  Andrea 01/22/2015
I like this shop. Problem is: I gave it 3 stars because the part was quoted at 150.00 went to pay and it was close to 400 bucks!! I should have been called and notified of this -I mean it is quite a jump in price for a Thermostat. I understand he thought it was one without the sensor but, it should have been looked up then. However, the work holds it's own. I have not had to go back for any adjustments to any prior work or less then grade A running conditions on my car from them serving it. That they get 5 stars alone.
  John 02/01/2007
Unfortunately this time I would not recommend your shop to a friend. I asked for winter washer fluid to be put in my car and the remainder of the bottle put in my trunk. This was not done even though I asked if it was done when I picked up my car and was assured it was done. It snowed that night and in the morning when I tried to use the fluid it was completely empty and there was none in the trunk of my car. I was very dissappointed since I asked for this to be done twice and was told it was done. It may seem like a small thing, but I had a lot of trouble seeing on the highway going to work in the morning with a dirty windshield and no fluid!
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo