We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
291 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eliza 11/30/2006
Great service and good price for all the work done. Thanks guys!
  James 11/02/2006
  Paul 10/05/2006
  Fitzgibbon 09/21/2006
I have been using your services for a few years now. I have to say that this is the best repair shop that I have ever used. The professionalism, excellent work, and courtesy I receive each time I bring my car in is outstanding. Thank you very much.
  Richard 08/24/2006
You guys are wonderful!
  John 05/15/2006
  Birchwood 04/20/2006
Special thanks to Jeff for being willing to stay till 6 and pick me up at the train station.
  Donna 04/06/2006
  Peachway 01/28/2006
I am extremely satisfied with the excellent service I have received over the past few years at Greg & Sons. Your professionalism, honesty, and integrity cannot be beat.
  Darlena 11/18/2005
  Kevin 11/17/2005
I am a new customer so I think with more appointments I will be giving more "5"s. Overall I was satisfied with the job you did.
  Anonymous 09/22/2005
Please try to leave the car a little cleaner. There were dirt/grease marks on the passenger door and carpet edge.
  Vicky 09/15/2005
  Robin 08/25/2005
  Brian 08/05/2005
It is too soon to judge the quality of the work...but it has been fine in the past.
  Frank 06/13/2005
I am extremely satisfied with the service for my car that I have received over the past year from Greg & Sons. The car is ready when I am told that it will be ready. The prices are reasonable. It is very difficult in these times to find a auto repair shop that is honest, professional, and courteous. Greg & Sons is such a place. Please keep up the good work. Your customers are very grateful. Thank you.
  Anonymous 06/09/2005
  Makinson 11/04/2004
  Katherine 10/05/2004
  Raksha 08/14/2004
I love you guys!!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I trust you and you are always fair and honest.
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo