We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://www.greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
284 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jessica 02/22/2008
Overall I was satisfied with the service, except that I asked to be advised before anything was done besides the oil change. The tires were rotated and I don't think it was really necessary.
  Helaine 01/17/2008
  Brian 12/16/2007
I found the splash guard of my vehicle hanging by one bolt Saturday evening. This, is completely inexcusable, considering I just spent $839.00 to have my vehicle serviced. I shouldn't have to crawl on the ground, in foul weather to complete a repair. Moreover, this isn't the first time I've had to return my vehicle to have maintenance work completed. I try to be understanding when things like this occur, but I can't excuse this. I'm frustrated and disappointed with the service I received.
  Josephine 08/30/2007
Thank you! Great work and great service!
  Paula 08/02/2007
As always, I was treated very well. I needed to have the air conditioner looked at. I had brought the car into the shop in June, 2007. Since June, the front end had vibrated vigorously when the air conditioner was running. An adjustment was made to the idle which seems to clear up the problem. I am very satisfied with the courtesy and service provided, and would recommend Greg & Sons to anyone needing car repair. Thank you very much.
  Josephine 07/19/2007
  Don 06/21/2007
I have been a customer of Greg & Sons for a few years now. I have always been treated very courteously each time I have brought my car in for service. The work is top notch, and I am a very satisfied customer. Keep up the good work. Sincerely, Paula H. Winkler
  Daniel 05/17/2007
  Donna 05/03/2007
One thing. When I came to pick up my car on Friday at 5:30, the shop was already closed. Thankfully someone was still there to get me the keys to my car (another 30 seconds and I would have missed them) - or I would have been stuck far from home without a vehicle. If the shop plans on closing early, it should let the customers of that day know so they can make arrangements to get their cars.
  Wayne 04/05/2007
  Michael 01/25/2007
  Maryalice 01/04/2007
  Diana 12/21/2006
  Eliza 11/30/2006
Great service and good price for all the work done. Thanks guys!
  James 11/02/2006
  Paul 10/05/2006
  Fitzgibbon 09/21/2006
I have been using your services for a few years now. I have to say that this is the best repair shop that I have ever used. The professionalism, excellent work, and courtesy I receive each time I bring my car in is outstanding. Thank you very much.
  Richard 08/24/2006
You guys are wonderful!
  John 05/15/2006
  Birchwood 04/20/2006
Special thanks to Jeff for being willing to stay till 6 and pick me up at the train station.
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo