We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://www.greg2sons.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
260 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bryce 02/08/2018
This is the best mechanic I have ever been to. I was traveling to Jersey and my front drive shaft snapped in half. They were able to fit me in over the weekend to help me get back home. They gave me a prompt quote and when I went to pick it up, they actually had a considerable drop in the final price. I have never had this level of service before. I wish I could import this shop into my home state of West Virginia. Most of my local shops are thieves!! Greg and Sons definitely helped me out when I was desperate for their help.
  Rick 02/08/2018
I Recommend your Services to all that have issues with their cars for Exceptional Professional Service Thanks Again
  Lou 01/26/2018
Great service, great people.
  Joe 01/25/2018
5
  Rick 01/25/2018
Great as Always Thanks
  Karl 01/16/2018
work is always done on time as promised at a reasonable cost....tks Greg
  Lawrence 01/11/2018
The best
  Katiuska 01/05/2018
Great service and friendly personnel.
  Rick 12/07/2017
Highly Recommend your services to all who are in need of Quality Auto repairs
  Joe 11/30/2017
Great job as always. Thank you
  Wayne 11/23/2017
Very happy with the service and the knowledge of the mechanics.
  John 11/16/2017
Great Service
  Steve 10/26/2017
Always treat people very the work on the car is great and they will call you if they find anything else is wrong
  Mark 10/19/2017
Courteous, professional , friendly and knowledgeable staff. Pricing is competitive and fair. Doesn?t attempt to pile on extra services and charges. Highly recommended as a trustworthy repair shop!!!!??????????
  James 09/28/2017
Great shop. Trust them completely. Always a fair price.
  Bart 09/27/2017
Gregg and Sons do good wok in a timely fashion. They are the only garage I have ever dealt with that consistently calls me if there is a question relative to the job. I highly recommend them.
  Silvana 09/16/2017
Always great customer service
  Willy 09/08/2017
  Linda 08/17/2017
What can I say? I love you guys! You are dependable, reliable, your work is always the highest quality and I always come back to you even though I live far away. Best mechanics I know.
  Troy 08/07/2017
Always professional, top notch mechanics and fair pricing. Thank you!
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo