We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
621 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Katiuska12/21/2020
As always, very satisfied with their service. Great customer service on a personal level. They are very committed in the work they do. Very reliable.
    Lisa12/10/2020
    Diane12/10/2020
    Karl12/03/2020
Great service every time!
    John11/30/2020
Very fast, professional, affordable. We are new to the area and they took great care of us! We were nervous about finding a guy we can trust, but Greg and Sons put us at ease. Thanks, guys!
    Karl11/19/2020
Great to work with, awesome service. Highly recommended.
    Zozzaro11/19/2020
My family and I have been going here for many years for all phases of automotive work. It's truly a family like atmosphere where you know you can trust the work to be done properly and with the expertise and care you want for all your car and truck repair or maintenance needs. Prices are fair and they stand behind all their work. 5 stars all the way!
    Walter11/15/2020
Greg, Everyone who visits your organization can see that yours is a close family. You also succeed in making patrons feel as if they too are being treated as family. Thank you.
    Ray11/06/2020
Very efficient, courteous and professional service.
    Paul11/05/2020
    Frank11/05/2020
    Sue11/05/2020
    Joanne10/29/2020
    Patty10/15/2020
I wish I could give you more stars but the review will not let me. You have been handling all my vehicle needs for years & you have NEVER, EVER let me down in any way. You truly are the BEST!!!!!
    Josh10/09/2020
Great shop! Always pleased with the work, and the prices. Highly recommend Greg & Sons!!
    Patty10/08/2020
Thank you for always being someone I can rely on -- I know that my cars are in good hands. You are truly the BEST!!!
    Gerard10/01/2020
Greg & Sons Auto Service always does a great job. I've been to other mechanics and dealerships, was given a high estimates for unnecessary repairs but when Greg & Sons evaluated the problem, they provided more reasonable rates for the actual problem. Greg & Sons is a solid, family owned business that is very professional and trustworthy.
    Dennis09/24/2020
    Cheryl09/24/2020
Greg and Sons are always Kind and professional! Their service is the best and time efficient.
    Lawrence09/17/2020
Have taken my vehicles to many places over the last 55 years. Yours has been the best by far. Five years running with no plans to change. Thank you.
Total page: 32
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo