We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
621 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Nicole09/17/2020
I?ve pretty much become a regular here, I have an older truck and they have been really taking care of it for me! They are great!
    John09/17/2020
Quality work and excellent price
    John09/14/2020
Had brakes, shocks, and oil pan replaced. Quality workmanship done right first time.
    Daniel09/10/2020
    Jason09/08/2020
Greg & Sons is a special place for excellent customer service, when it comes to my vehicles. I own a Jeep Cherokee & since it's a 2003, it needs a little more attention then the newer vehicles on the road. When I get the vehicle back from Greg, the Jeep feels like it's smiling when I drive it.
    Shane08/27/2020
Greg and his team provide quality and fast service. He is reasonable and accurate with prices. I would recommend Greg's over a chain like Meineke, Midas, etc any day.
    Elizabeth08/20/2020
Very honest and friendly. They treat you as if they truly appreciate your selection of their business.
    Lisa08/20/2020
Excellent and professional service at great prices! I?d recommend them to anyone who needs work done on their car
    Brian08/20/2020
    Sean08/19/2020
Great, quick, fair, honest and fast service. It's nice to be able to text, email and schedule appointments online! Reliable!
    Katiuska08/13/2020
Great service, we bring our cars here and they help us to maintain in a good standing. Great people, price and same day service.
    Joe08/06/2020
I cant say enough, always exemplary service. Always willing to fit us in to schedule. I do appreciate all you do for my family
    Frank07/30/2020
    Cheryl07/30/2020
Always Friendly and the best service!!
    Frank07/23/2020
    Luis07/16/2020
Best shop in town!!!! Thanks Greg and Johnathan for the great customer service. Luis CC Rentals
    Robert07/07/2020
Excellent service!!
    Raymond06/28/2020
They take great care of my 67 Mustang!
    Chris06/11/2020
These guys do good, honest work and they don?t overcharge.
    Raymond05/29/2020
As always excellent,courteous service! Would not go anywhere else.
Total page: 32
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo