We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
549 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Patty10/15/2020
I wish I could give you more stars but the review will not let me. You have been handling all my vehicle needs for years & you have NEVER, EVER let me down in any way. You truly are the BEST!!!!!
    Josh10/09/2020
Great shop! Always pleased with the work, and the prices. Highly recommend Greg & Sons!!
    Patty10/08/2020
Thank you for always being someone I can rely on -- I know that my cars are in good hands. You are truly the BEST!!!
    Gerard10/01/2020
Greg & Sons Auto Service always does a great job. I've been to other mechanics and dealerships, was given a high estimates for unnecessary repairs but when Greg & Sons evaluated the problem, they provided more reasonable rates for the actual problem. Greg & Sons is a solid, family owned business that is very professional and trustworthy.
    Dennis09/24/2020
    Cheryl09/24/2020
Greg and Sons are always Kind and professional! Their service is the best and time efficient.
    Lawrence09/17/2020
Have taken my vehicles to many places over the last 55 years. Yours has been the best by far. Five years running with no plans to change. Thank you.
    Nicole09/17/2020
I?ve pretty much become a regular here, I have an older truck and they have been really taking care of it for me! They are great!
    John09/17/2020
Quality work and excellent price
    John09/14/2020
Had brakes, shocks, and oil pan replaced. Quality workmanship done right first time.
    Daniel09/10/2020
    Jason09/08/2020
Greg & Sons is a special place for excellent customer service, when it comes to my vehicles. I own a Jeep Cherokee & since it's a 2003, it needs a little more attention then the newer vehicles on the road. When I get the vehicle back from Greg, the Jeep feels like it's smiling when I drive it.
    Shane08/27/2020
Greg and his team provide quality and fast service. He is reasonable and accurate with prices. I would recommend Greg's over a chain like Meineke, Midas, etc any day.
    Elizabeth08/20/2020
Very honest and friendly. They treat you as if they truly appreciate your selection of their business.
    Lisa08/20/2020
Excellent and professional service at great prices! I?d recommend them to anyone who needs work done on their car
    Brian08/20/2020
    Sean08/19/2020
Great, quick, fair, honest and fast service. It's nice to be able to text, email and schedule appointments online! Reliable!
    Katiuska08/13/2020
Great service, we bring our cars here and they help us to maintain in a good standing. Great people, price and same day service.
    Joe08/06/2020
I cant say enough, always exemplary service. Always willing to fit us in to schedule. I do appreciate all you do for my family
    Frank07/30/2020
Total page: 28
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo