We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
621 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Joe02/17/2022
Always great and good service
    Raymond02/10/2022
    Caroline02/03/2022
Fixed the problem quickly. They were so nice and helpful when explaining the issue to me. Price was good, fair, competitive. highly recommend
    Francine01/20/2022
    Paul01/13/2022
    Cindy01/06/2022
    John01/06/2022
Did a great job when I was in a bad situation over the holidays.
    Elizabeth01/06/2022
Words cannot express high regard for their service, honesty, and knowledge. They appreciate your business and are very kind and concerned.
    Walter01/05/2022
    Joe12/16/2021
    Karl12/16/2021
Highly recommend Greg & Sons, always awesome service.
    Frank12/09/2021
    Robert11/25/2021
Great service!
    Angela11/19/2021
    Joanne11/11/2021
    Joe11/04/2021
    Margot10/28/2021
Being the owner of an older vehicle Greg and Sons is always very helpful with all repairs and getting my vehicle up and running as quickly as possible and fitting me in when needed. Truly a pleasure to work with
    Catherine09/16/2021
    Margot09/16/2021
Great group of mechanics. They are always willing to help me out. They are friendly and professional. I never have to worry when I leave. Honesty at it's best
    Craig09/10/2021
Had several cars repaired by these folks. Excellent service, fair pricing, and superior quality work.
Total page: 32
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo