We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
549 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Rudy03/04/2021
Greg and Jonathan combine their experience and critical thinking skills to offer unparalleled diagnostic capabilities and trusted follow-up to solve tricky problems that today's complicated cars present. Even though I live in Maryland, I will nurse my car back to Wayne for these fine guys to evaluate and fix, with minimal wait and superb result. Thanks!
    Karl02/25/2021
    Frank02/25/2021
    John02/12/2021
Quality Service that I know is fixed the first time.
    Matt01/28/2021
Greg & Sons provide excellent auto repair services and are very trustworthy and reliable. I have had various auto services done over the last several years without issues and I highly recommend them for your auto repair needs.
    Karl01/21/2021
    The12/22/2020
    Katiuska12/21/2020
As always, very satisfied with their service. Great customer service on a personal level. They are very committed in the work they do. Very reliable.
    Lisa12/10/2020
    Diane12/10/2020
    Karl12/03/2020
Great service every time!
    John11/30/2020
Very fast, professional, affordable. We are new to the area and they took great care of us! We were nervous about finding a guy we can trust, but Greg and Sons put us at ease. Thanks, guys!
    Karl11/19/2020
Great to work with, awesome service. Highly recommended.
    Allan11/19/2020
My family and I have been going here for many years for all phases of automotive work. It's truly a family like atmosphere where you know you can trust the work to be done properly and with the expertise and care you want for all your car and truck repair or maintenance needs. Prices are fair and they stand behind all their work. 5 stars all the way!
    Walter11/15/2020
Greg, Everyone who visits your organization can see that yours is a close family. You also succeed in making patrons feel as if they too are being treated as family. Thank you.
    Ray11/06/2020
Very efficient, courteous and professional service.
    Paul11/05/2020
    Frank11/05/2020
    Sue11/05/2020
    Joanne10/29/2020
Total page: 28
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo