We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
632 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Eleanor01/04/2024
Excellent, efficient, and friendly service
    Raymond12/21/2023
    David11/17/2023
We have been working with Greg and Sons for many years and they continue to do great work. They recently tuned-up my car and replaced the brakes and all went perfectly.
    Zozzaro11/09/2023
Personalized service in a friendly family-like facility. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking honest and affordable auto services. You will not be sorry!
    Mike10/26/2023
Service was great.
    Eleanor10/26/2023
Friendly, efficient, affordable and dependable service. My issues are always diagnosed and resolved immediately. I drive all the way from Rutherford to Wayne because I know my car is in good hands.
    Lisa09/07/2023
Can't say enough good things about Greg and Sons! Friendly, professional, great work, great prices, etc! We recommend them to everyone when they're asking for a mechanic in the area
    Eleanor09/01/2023
Second visit. A great experience again. Identified issue, quote, repaired in a timely manner and matched earlier quote. Service is very friendly.
    Raymond09/01/2023
As always excellent!
    Frank08/31/2023
    Mark08/31/2023
    Jeffrey08/24/2023
This establishment has been around a very long time. It is family owned and operated. Located in Wayne New Jersey I have had the pleasure of utilizing their services. Of course it goes without saying automobile issues always come at the wrong time. As did mine. First off, I couldn?t believe there was an overnight key drop off box. I found this to be very old school and welcomed. Some of us work some strange hours and it makes it convenient. Second, I was also able to leave a note with the current issue. The next day I received a call as to what the issues were and an estimate to correct it. The work was completed and I was back on the road within a day or two. Upon completion of the work I picked up my vehicle and even got a few bucks off for paying cash! It is good to know there is a place I can go to when I have these concerns arise. All the personnel in the office were very nice and knowledgeable. Thanks again to Greg and Son!!!
    Fernando08/24/2023
    Lawrence08/24/2023
    Patricia08/18/2023
    Frank08/17/2023
    Walter08/14/2023
Your excellent service has resulted in an increase of happy patrons and also walk ins.You are doing everything right. Your courtesy with customers is superior.
    Donald08/10/2023
My repairs were completed on the day I was scheduled for. My vehicle is a 2010 Xterra and it still runs great thanks to Greg&Sons.
    George08/10/2023
    Tom08/10/2023
Total page: 32
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo