We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
549 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Frank05/26/2022
    George05/12/2022
    Gerard03/31/2022
Greg and Sons is a solid family owned business in Wayne that provides value and peace of mind knowing the work is done correctly.
    Roberto03/19/2022
Great experience, ignition starter gave up on me and was stuck in a parking lot, had my car towed to Greg and sons by my insurance and was welcomed by Greg whom with great professionalism and confidence told me he was going to look at the car and call me back 3 hours later starter was replaced got my car back. highly reccomend Greg and sons shop,great people to deal with Roberto Costanzo
    Paul03/11/2022
    Frank03/10/2022
    Richard02/27/2022
Greg and Sons was highly recommended to me by my brother who has had a lot of work done of his cars there. I needed four new tires, and an oil change, and the work was done professionally, and at a fair price. I was extremely happy that i took my car to Greg and Sons!
    Joe02/17/2022
Always great and good service
    Raymond02/10/2022
    Caroline02/03/2022
Fixed the problem quickly. They were so nice and helpful when explaining the issue to me. Price was good, fair, competitive. highly recommend
    Francine01/20/2022
    Paul01/13/2022
    Cindy01/06/2022
    John01/06/2022
Did a great job when I was in a bad situation over the holidays.
    Elizabeth01/06/2022
Words cannot express high regard for their service, honesty, and knowledge. They appreciate your business and are very kind and concerned.
    Walter01/05/2022
    Joe12/16/2021
    Karl12/16/2021
Highly recommend Greg & Sons, always awesome service.
    Frank12/09/2021
    Robert11/25/2021
Great service!
Total page: 28
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo