We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
369 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Craig 03/07/2019
  Joe 02/21/2019
  Walter 02/14/2019
  Mark 02/14/2019
Family owned and run. Friendly and trustworthy.
  Frank 02/07/2019
  Joe 02/07/2019
As always great service and will recommend to all.
  Augustus 02/07/2019
There is no better service center than yours. As far as I'm concerned you are the standard & all others should try to duplicate you.
  Gerard 02/07/2019
Greg & Sons has been servicing my cars for the last 8+ years. They are honest and reliable. No over selling or repeat visits for same issue. Greg & Sons is a good, solid family business.
  Zachary 02/07/2019
  Katiuska 02/07/2019
Greg and Son provide an excellent service, professional personnel, and appointment always on time making very convenience to schedule.
  Phoenix 02/07/2019
Everyone here is great! So friendly and they take the time to make sure you understand what work is being done and why.
  Lorraine 02/01/2019
Greg and his team are kind, friendly and great mechanics. They are fairly priced and accommodating. Awesome to work with!
  Karl 01/31/2019
Always Great Service, Thank You
  George 01/24/2019
  Antoine 01/24/2019
Awesome staff and great service. If my car needs repair, I know where to go.
  John J 01/17/2019
Family business...excellent service...would highly recommend!
  Frank 01/17/2019
  Eric 01/17/2019
We are beyond happy with their automotive excellence, professionalism, and customer service! Highly recommend, as I would use this shop again without hesitation! Skilled technicians and problem solvers; not parts changers - there should be an option for six stars!
  Joe 01/17/2019
  Matt 01/17/2019
I have had my vehicle serviced at Greg and Sons for the last few years and they have provided excellent auto repair services in a very timely and trustworthy manner.
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo