We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
621 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jeffrey04/06/2023
I didn?t think I could find a group of people that take pride in what they do. They listen, they diagnose, they repair CORRECTLY. Let?s be honest. Remember the days of shaking a man?s hand and trusting his expertise? Well , enjoy! I found it! Jeff Gennari
    James04/06/2023
Our company Junkin Irishman had a emergency situation with our brakes and of course it happened during busy season. We couldn?t afford to have one of our trucks off the road during this time. Greg and Sons quickly assessed the situation and took care of my issue. We got back on the road ASAP. Highly recommend Greg and Sons for all your work
    Karl03/30/2023
These guys are the best!
    Caroline03/23/2023
    Karl03/23/2023
Always a great result at Greg's!
    Joe03/23/2023
Great, efficient and accurate service as always
    George03/16/2023
    Carlos03/02/2023
    Richard02/19/2023
    Gerard02/16/2023
Greg and Sons Auto Service has been servicing my vehicles for over 15 years. They are a reliable and trustworthy family-owned business. They do not upsell on unnecessary repairs and do not work on commission like franchise places. The work will be done correctly, safely, and professionally.
    Roger02/09/2023
Best service hands down!!
    Richard02/04/2023
    Zozzaro01/19/2023
Greg and Sons has been providing excellent quality service to our family for many years. Their honesty and professionalism is unmatched! Their knowledge and experience in the automotive repair business is 5 star all the way!!
    Fernando12/30/2022
They guys are the best in wayne. They really care about their customers. Very friendly would recommend this shop for everyone. Thank you Greg & son mechanic. And have a happy new year from the Laureano family
    James12/29/2022
    Thomas12/22/2022
    Diane12/15/2022
    Peter12/15/2022
Just a reliable and trustworthy place to have your car serviced Also the owners are really nice to talk with
    Karen12/02/2022
I had an emergency on the road with a tire sensor - I was able to drive to the shop where the car got immediate attention and repair. I am very grateful for the prompt and efficient service.
    Walter11/28/2022
Total page: 32
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo