We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
549 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Angela11/19/2021
    Joanne11/11/2021
    Joe11/04/2021
    Margot10/28/2021
Being the owner of an older vehicle Greg and Sons is always very helpful with all repairs and getting my vehicle up and running as quickly as possible and fitting me in when needed. Truly a pleasure to work with
    Catherine09/16/2021
    Margot09/16/2021
Great group of mechanics. They are always willing to help me out. They are friendly and professional. I never have to worry when I leave. Honesty at it's best
    Craig09/10/2021
Had several cars repaired by these folks. Excellent service, fair pricing, and superior quality work.
    Walter09/10/2021
    Kristopher09/09/2021
This is the only place I take my car for work. They do an amazing job, are extremely reliable, and always try to keep cost as affordable as possible. Kris Beier
    Sue09/09/2021
    Frank09/09/2021
    Frank09/02/2021
    Richard08/26/2021
    Raymond08/26/2021
Always excellent,professional service!
    Keith08/19/2021
Greg and Sons did a great job fixing my ugly leak (it was the sunroof). They analyzed the problem correctly, were timely in their turnaround, provided me with a very fair price, and were very courteous. The dealer tried to rip me off, but Greg and Sons was honest and straightforward.
    John08/19/2021
GGGGGGood service & price
    Joe08/19/2021
    John08/11/2021
    John08/11/2021
    Kevin08/05/2021
Came in on a whim and glad I did. They were quick, did good work, and cheap. Would definitely come back again.
Total page: 28
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo