We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
504 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matt 01/28/2021
Greg & Sons provide excellent auto repair services and are very trustworthy and reliable. I have had various auto services done over the last several years without issues and I highly recommend them for your auto repair needs.
  Karl 01/21/2021
  The 12/22/2020
  Katiuska 12/21/2020
As always, very satisfied with their service. Great customer service on a personal level. They are very committed in the work they do. Very reliable.
  Lisa 12/10/2020
  Diane 12/10/2020
  Karl 12/03/2020
Great service every time!
  John 11/30/2020
Very fast, professional, affordable. We are new to the area and they took great care of us! We were nervous about finding a guy we can trust, but Greg and Sons put us at ease. Thanks, guys!
  Karl 11/19/2020
Great to work with, awesome service. Highly recommended.
  Allan 11/19/2020
My family and I have been going here for many years for all phases of automotive work. It's truly a family like atmosphere where you know you can trust the work to be done properly and with the expertise and care you want for all your car and truck repair or maintenance needs. Prices are fair and they stand behind all their work. 5 stars all the way!
  Walter 11/15/2020
Greg, Everyone who visits your organization can see that yours is a close family. You also succeed in making patrons feel as if they too are being treated as family. Thank you.
  Ray 11/06/2020
Very efficient, courteous and professional service.
  Paul 11/05/2020
  Frank 11/05/2020
  Sue 11/05/2020
  Joanne 10/29/2020
  Patty 10/15/2020
I wish I could give you more stars but the review will not let me. You have been handling all my vehicle needs for years & you have NEVER, EVER let me down in any way. You truly are the BEST!!!!!
  Josh 10/09/2020
Great shop! Always pleased with the work, and the prices. Highly recommend Greg & Sons!!
  Patty 10/08/2020
Thank you for always being someone I can rely on -- I know that my cars are in good hands. You are truly the BEST!!!
  Gerard 10/01/2020
Greg & Sons Auto Service always does a great job. I've been to other mechanics and dealerships, was given a high estimates for unnecessary repairs but when Greg & Sons evaluated the problem, they provided more reasonable rates for the actual problem. Greg & Sons is a solid, family owned business that is very professional and trustworthy.
Total page: 26
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo