We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
549 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Cheryl08/05/2021
    Nikola07/22/2021
i bring my bmw x3 there i was think is my suspension but they find out is my balance on the tire . save my money best service. Nikola ?
    David07/15/2021
You are, by far, the best auto repair business in the industry. You are always fairly priced, honest with your diagnosis and prompt with your work. I will continue to recommend you to everyone I speak to. Very appreciative for all that you do! Best regards, David S.
    Danny07/08/2021
    Katiuska07/01/2021
Excellent service, we are customers for quite some time now, and we recommend their services, friendly personnel, and fair prices.
    Walter06/25/2021
    Robert06/24/2021
Great friendly service!!
    Karl06/04/2021
Great service as always. Thank You.
    Robert05/24/2021
Great Service!!!
    Silvana05/07/2021
always great service
    John04/29/2021
Knowledgeable. Works the problem to figure it out and fix it. Well worth the price.
    Antoine04/22/2021
I wish everyone could give them a try, You will never use anyone else after you try Greg and Son.
    Margot04/08/2021
I never have a problem getting an appointment. They are friendly, helpful and trustworthy. I never leave feeling "ripped off"
    Roger04/08/2021
Greg and Sons is the best non cardealer in Wayne and he has great mechanics. He and his staff are always very courteous, polite and helpful. We highly recommend Greg and Sons for Auto repairs.
    Cheryl04/08/2021
They are always Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!
    Joe03/18/2021
    Robert03/18/2021
Great Service!!
    Heather03/18/2021
Great auto shop. Knowledgeable, polite, quick service, and NEVER over sell for unnecessary services. Wouldn't go anywhere else except these guys!
    Roger03/05/2021
Always treated with utmost courtesy and politeness! Service is exemplary, fast and spot on for all requests. Greg & Sons is the best and we count on him and his team!!!!
    Catherine03/04/2021
Total page: 28
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo