We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://www.greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
270 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mitchell 04/17/2015
The service is always excellent and performed quickly.
  Joe 04/16/2015
Top notch service. Always recommend to friends.
  Thomas 04/14/2015
Excellent service from start to finish. Trustworthy, reliable, not the common hassles or attitude you can often find at auto shops.
  Frank 04/09/2015
This is our "Go To" Repair Shop of choice. Having had other shops that don't fix the problem, or find expensive work that really does NOT help. Greg Dwyer, his wife Bonnie and their son Jon are always helpful, always on-time and never make you feel like you've just been to the dentist for a root canal. Yikes! Our whole family has brought our vehicles there for the past 15 years and we have always been Highly Satisfied.
  Matt 03/12/2015
Very trustworthy and top rated auto service. Greg was very transparent and explained my options so I could choose the best for us. Would highly recommend and will continue to bring my cars to them for service.
  Augustus 03/05/2015
  Wayne 03/05/2015
  Paula 03/05/2015
  Tiffany 02/28/2015
Great place! Super easy to drop the car off and everything was fixed in just a couple of hours! Efficient and great customer care!
  Jane 02/12/2015
Good Job. They did an alignment, but it didn't fix the problem of my tires being unbalanced. I brought my car back and they switched the front tires to the rear. Its balanced now!
  Dennis 01/29/2015
Our family has used Greg and Sons Auto Service since the mid 90's. Over the years we have come to depend on them for not only excellent service but all forms of repairs. When our vehicles go in for service Greg and his well trained team of mechanics go over our entire car to check for any problems. In the passed they have help us in emergency's. I would recommend there Auto Service to anyone seeking a dependable and fare service.
  Augustus 01/29/2015
Terrific auto srvice center. Competent, knoweldgeable, friendly and honest. Wouldn't go to any other as long as they are avaible.
  Joe 01/29/2015
We always receive quality service and care and have been for years. I would recommend Greg & Sons without hesitation. Thanks for professional service.
  Steve 01/29/2015
Always reliable, work was completed on time and correct.
  Roger 01/15/2015
Always fast and polite service.
  Ron 01/08/2015
These guys know how to fix cars. FYI, Honda dealer told me I needed new fuel injectors @ over $1,000 for my vehicle... (but they'd take it on a trade in though). Jonathan disagree'd and diagnosed the problem as another issue. Solved the problem @ a fraction of the cost. Car runs great now!
  Roger 01/01/2015
Greg & Sons has been an OUTSTANDING service facility that we have been with for some time now. They are always courteous and highly trained in automotive repairs. They have never disappointed us with our two vehicles. I would highly recommend them to all. Roger & Carolyn Ringers
  Daniel 12/18/2014
excellent work and trustworthy!!!
  Andrea 12/04/2014
I highly recommend this shop. Finally, people that provide an honest service and make sure your car is in the shape it should be before you take off. This was my first time here, saw one good review on another website (better then any other shop)talk about scarce! Anyway, winded up needing complete front /rear breaks ..figures!But, one of the techs takes it for a ride .. hears a noise .. brings it back repairs it better then rides it again then hands it over to me ... that's the way business SHOULD be conducted!Small shop, small area, GREAT WORK,BIG THANK YOU!!!
  Audrey 11/13/2014
Greg and sons, do very good work, pricing is good, and they are very honest.
Total page: 14
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo