We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://www.greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
284 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 10/01/2015
Very cordial & efficient service. I always recommend u to all my friends & neighbors.
  Roger 09/24/2015
As always Greg & Sons took great care and honest service with our vehicle.
  Augustus 09/24/2015
The best service that can be expected.
  Ron 09/24/2015
2nd time I've used Greg and Jonathan for "major" work on my family vehicles (timing belt & internal engine work). Cars run Perfect! Saved considerable $$$ over dealership quote for same work too! More important, these guys really know what they're doing, and they are honest.
  Frank 09/11/2015
We've been customers here for over 13 years. Greg and his team deliver top quality service at reasonable rates. Seeing your mechanic never felt so comfortable.
  Jim 09/10/2015
  Jason 09/03/2015
You guys did a great job. Thanks a lot.
  Lawrence 08/30/2015
It is always a pleasure to work with Greg. They are in a word Dependable.A professional organization.
  Charles 08/27/2015
  Maria 08/12/2015
I Highly recommend Greg and sons Auto Service. The most honest, trustworthy, fair and competent service shop I've ever dealt with.
  Elizabeth 08/06/2015
Greg and his employees are the most honest, caring and professional people in the business. They are there for routine work as well as those "Crisis" situations. They are reasonably priced and are very appreciative for your business. They give true meaning to the phrase "family business".
  Christoph 07/23/2015
Very well run and honest. I never worry about being charged for parts or repairs I don't need. No reason to ever go anywhere else.
  Frank 05/21/2015
Greg and Sons always gets the job done.
  Lou 05/13/2015
Staff is friendly. Customers are treated as family. Work is impeccable.
  Mitchell 04/17/2015
The service is always excellent and performed quickly.
  Joe 04/16/2015
Top notch service. Always recommend to friends.
  Thomas 04/14/2015
Excellent service from start to finish. Trustworthy, reliable, not the common hassles or attitude you can often find at auto shops.
  Frank 04/09/2015
This is our "Go To" Repair Shop of choice. Having had other shops that don't fix the problem, or find expensive work that really does NOT help. Greg Dwyer, his wife Bonnie and their son Jon are always helpful, always on-time and never make you feel like you've just been to the dentist for a root canal. Yikes! Our whole family has brought our vehicles there for the past 15 years and we have always been Highly Satisfied.
  Matt 03/12/2015
Very trustworthy and top rated auto service. Greg was very transparent and explained my options so I could choose the best for us. Would highly recommend and will continue to bring my cars to them for service.
  Augustus 03/05/2015
Total page: 15
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo